Students   ›   Our Students

Farris LLP: Vancouver's Law Firm

2012/2013 Students

Bijan Ahmadian bahmadian@farris.com 604 661 9357 University of British Columbia
Taeya Fitzpatrick tfitzpatrick@farris.com 250 869 3871 University of Manitoba
Amber Lo alo@farris.com 604 661 9338 University of British Columbia
Kathryn M. Stoneman kstoneman@farris.com 604 661 9311 Durham University

2012 Summer Students

2013/2014 Students.

Alexander Boland aboland@farris.com 604 661 1733 University of British Columbia
Jamie D. Dodd jdodd@farris.com 604 661 9300 University of British Columbia
Andrea Kastanis akastanis@farris.com 604 661 1724 University of New Brunswick
Conor Mckenna cmckenna@farris.com 604 661 1708 University of Leicester
F. Scott Murray smurray@farris.com 604 661 9399 Dalhousie University
Alissa A. Perry aperry@farris.com 604 661 9309 University of British Columbia
Leah Schurian lschurian@farris.com 250 869 3885 University of Alberta
James D.Smirle jsmirle@farris.com 250 869 3886 University of British Columbia
Mia Taghizadeh mtaghizadeh@farris.com 604 661 9313 University of British Columbia
Martin Twigg mtwigg@farris.com 604 661 9300 Dalhousie University
Audrey S.F. Wong awong@farris.com 604 661 9352 University of British Columbia
Michelle F. Yung myung@farris.com 604 661 9370 Dalhousie University