Students   ›   Our Students

Farris LLP: Vancouver's Law Firm

2014/2015 Students

2015/2016 Students

Ryan McCracken rmccracken@farris.com 604 661 2170 University of Alberta
Jennifer Myhal jmyhal@farris.com 604 661 9370 University of Victoria
Tamara Navaratnam tnavaratnam@farris.com 604 661 9374 University of Victoria
Emma Vallance evallance@farris.com 604 661 2171 University of Victoria

2016 Summer Students

Noemi Argueta nargueta@farris.com 250 869 3834 University of British Columbia
Chelsea L. Flintoff cflintoff@farris.com 604 661 9381 University of Alberta
Jeff Hart jhart@farris.com 604 661 9302 University of British Columbia
Megan O’Neill moneill@farris.com 604 661 9323 University of British Columbia
Kyle Sandulescu ksandulescu@farris.com 604 661 9300 Thompson Rivers University
Joel Schachter jschachter@farris.com 604 661 2173 Queen's University
John Trueman jtrueman@farris.com 604 661 2174 University of British Columbia