Our Expertise   ›   Practice Areas   ›   Securities and Corporate Finance   ›   Proxy Contests

Farris LLP: Vancouver's Law Firm

Proxy Contests

Our solicitors and litigators have acted as counsel in a number of high profile proxy contests.  We have advised management, boards of directors and independent committees on proxy contest strategies, fiduciary responsibilities and due diligence.  Our services include advising on proxy solicitations and preparing for and attending contested shareholder meetings with our clients.

Our Lawyers

(Click to view full bio)

Robert S. Anderson, Q.C. Partner randerson@farris.com 604 661 9372
Dylana R. Bloor Partner dbloor@farris.com 250 869 3870
Scott A. Dawson Partner sdawson@farris.com 604 661 9354
Rebecca M. Morse Partner rmorse@farris.com 604 661 1712
Peter M. Roth Partner proth@farris.com 604 661 9382
Teresa M. Tomchak Partner ttomchak@farris.com 604 661 1711