Our Expertise   ›   Practice Areas   ›   Real Estate   ›   Real Estate Leasing

Farris LLP: Vancouver's Law Firm

Real Estate Leasing

Farris has an active commercial leasing practice and provides legal services to major landlords and tenants in industrial, retail, and office facilities.

We act for landlords and tenants in the structuring, preparation and negotiation of all types of commercial leases, including for office, retail and industrial space. We have particular experience acting for major tenants with respect to head office locations. We have also helped to structure and negotiate ground leases and other unique and creative leases, such as sale and lease back transactions and lease and lease back transactions.

Our Lawyers

(Click to view full bio)

B. R. (Brian) Canfield Partner bcanfield@farris.com 604 661 9362
Mitchell H. Gropper, Q.C. Partner mgropper@farris.com 604 661 9322
Ross Langford Partner rlangford@farris.com 250 869 3868
Gordon A. Love Partner glove@farris.com 604 661 9317
Peter C.T. MacPherson Partner pmacpherson@farris.com 250 869 3881
Maria K. McKenzie Partner mmckenzie@farris.com 604 661 9319
A. Keith Mitchell, Q.C. Partner kmitchell@farris.com 604 661 9337
Dominic A. Petraroia, Q.C. Managing Partner, Kelowna dpetraroia@farris.com 250 869 3851
Paul S. Richardson Partner prichardson@farris.com 604 661 9351
Aaron P.G. Dow Partner adow@farris.com 250 869 3858