Our Expertise   ›   Practice Areas   ›   Private Wealth   ›   Individual Estate Planning

Farris LLP: Vancouver's Law Firm

Individual Estate Planning

The accumulation of significant wealth can create complex legal and tax issues as well as delicate inter-personal situations. Our estate planning and wealth management group excels at designing and implementing comprehensive yet flexible plans that are consistent with our clients’ goals and values, maximize tax-efficiency, and minimize risk and distress. In the face of major financial events in our clients’ lives – such as the sale or purchase of a new business, a divorce, an inheritance – we provide counsel and guidance.   

Our Lawyers

(Click to view full bio)

Sally Dennis Partner sdennis@farris.com 604 661 9327
Stephanie J. Daniels Partner sdaniels@farris.com 604 661 1749
Aaron P.G. Dow Partner adow@farris.com 250 869 3858
Anna Laing Partner alaing@farris.com 604 661 1748
Ross Langford Partner rlangford@farris.com 250 869 3868
Peter C.T. MacPherson Partner pmacpherson@farris.com 250 869 3881
Dominic A. Petraroia, Q.C. Managing Partner, Kelowna dpetraroia@farris.com 250 869 3851
Jay Sujir Partner jsujir@farris.com 604 661 1704
Emma McArthur Associate emcarthur@farris.com