Our Expertise   ›   Practice Areas   ›   Private Wealth   ›   Family Estate and Trust Litigation

Farris LLP: Vancouver's Law Firm

Family Estate and Trust Litigation

Farris provides timely, creative, and practical representation for those needing assistance with family estates and trust litigation.

In addition to appearing before all levels of courts and a wide range of administrative tribunals in British Columbia, the firm’s counsel regularly represent clients before the Supreme Court of Canada. On occasion Farris counsel also appear before the courts in other provinces. Farris litigators often act as counsel in arbitrations and mediations.

Please also refer to Estate and Trust Litigation.

Our Lawyers

(Click to view full bio)

Robert S. Anderson, Q.C. Partner randerson@farris.com 604 661 9372
Mitchell H. Gropper, Q.C. Partner mgropper@farris.com 604 661 9322
Sally Dennis Partner sdennis@farris.com 604 661 9327
Ross Langford Partner rlangford@farris.com 250 869 3868
Dominic A. Petraroia, Q.C. Managing Partner, Kelowna dpetraroia@farris.com 250 869 3851
Yun Li-Reilly Associate yli-reilly@farris.com 604 661 9353
Michelle A. Rosser Associate Counsel mrosser@farris.com 250 869 3878
Amanda Winters Associate awinters@farris.com 604 661 9315