Our Expertise   ›   Practice Areas   ›   Intellectual Property

Farris LLP: Vancouver's Law Firm

Intellectual Property

Farris provides a complete range of legal services for clients with intellectual property. We help protect and maximize the potential value of our clients’ intellectual property assets.

Our lawyers and trademark professionals advise clients on all aspects of licensing, trademarking, copyright, commercializing products, and protecting intellectual property rights.

Our Lawyers

(Click to view full bio)

R. Hector MacKay-Dunn, Q.C. Partner hmackay-dunn@farris.com 604 661 9307
James P. Hatton, Q.C. Partner jhatton@farris.com 604 661 9324
Ross Langford Partner rlangford@farris.com 250 869 3868
Peter C.T. MacPherson Partner pmacpherson@farris.com 250 869 3881
Mike Wagner Partner mwagner@farris.com 604 661 9388
Jenifer A. Chilcott Counsel jchilcott@farris.com 250 405 1987
Ronald A. Chin Associate rchin@farris.com 604 661 9333
Kwang Lim Associate klim@farris.com 604 661 1704
Victor W. Tsao Associate vtsao@farris.com 604 661 9378