Our Expertise   ›   Practice Areas   ›   Environmental and Resources

Farris LLP: Vancouver's Law Firm

Environmental and Resources

Our Environmental, Energy & Natural Resources Group has extensive expertise and experience in providing our clients with leading legal advice.

Our group leverages the expertise of a multi-disciplinary team of legal professionals to assist our clients in the following areas:

Our Lawyers

(Click to view full bio)

Elizabeth J. Harrison, Q.C. Partner eharrison@farris.com 604 661 9367
R. Hector MacKay-Dunn, Q.C. Partner hmackay-dunn@farris.com 604 661 9307
Albert J. Hudec Partner ahudec@farris.com 604 661 9356
Ronald G. Murray Partner rmurray@farris.com 604 661 9306
Denise C. Nawata Partner dnawata@farris.com 604 661 1746
Peter M. Roth Partner proth@farris.com 604 661 9382
Bo Rothstein Partner brothstein@farris.com 604 661 1747
Trevor R. Scott Partner tscott@farris.com 604 661 1732
Ludmila B. Herbst Partner lherbst@farris.com 604 661 1722
Ronald A. Chin Associate rchin@farris.com 604 661 9333