Our Expertise   ›   Practice Areas   ›   Arbitration & Dispute Resolution

Farris LLP: Vancouver's Law Firm

Arbitration & Dispute Resolution

Alternative dispute resolution is a means by which parties may seek to avoid or minimize litigation through the courts.

Farris lawyers are leaders in the alternative dispute resolution field, with significant experience and knowledge in arbitration, mediation, negotiation and collaborative dispute resolution.

For more information on our alternative dispute resolution practice or mediation practice, please see those sections.

Our Lawyers

(Click to view full bio)

Alan J. Hamilton, Q.C. Partner ahamilton@farris.com 604 661 9320
Ludmila B. Herbst, Q.C. Partner lherbst@farris.com 604 661 1722
Jeffrey J. Kay, Q.C. Managing Partner jkay@farris.com 604 661 9321
Robert B. Kennedy, Q.C. Partner rkennedy@farris.com 604 661 9389
Nikki L. Charlton Partner ncharlton@farris.com 604 661 9396
Michael Gianacopoulos Partner mgianacopoulos@farris.com 604 661 1705
David E. Gruber Partner dgruber@farris.com 604 661 9361
Michael H. Korbin Partner mkorbin@farris.com 604 661 9330
Alexander D. Mitchell Partner amitchell@farris.com 604 661 9397
Rebecca M. Morse Partner rmorse@farris.com 604 661 1712
Donald L. Richards Partner drichards@farris.com 604 661 9318
Karen Shirley-Paterson Partner kspaterson@farris.com 604 661 9385
Mike Wagner Partner mwagner@farris.com 604 661 9388
Timothy Louman-Gardiner Associate tlouman-gardiner@farris.com 604 661 1729
Erica C. Miller Associate emiller@farris.com 604 661 9328
Susan B. Mossing Associate smossing@farris.com 604 661 9336
Chelsea Wilson Associate cwilson@farris.com 250 869 3861