Our Expertise   ›   Industries   ›   Not-for-profits and Charities

Farris LLP: Vancouver's Law Firm

Not-for-profits and Charities

Planned giving is often an integral part of personal wealth planning. We advise on the legal and tax implications of philanthropy, the establishment of charitable entities such as foundations and other methods of planned giving. We also regularly advise charities on administrative, compliance, and structuring matters. 

Our Lawyers

(Click to view full bio)

Stephanie J. Daniels Partner sdaniels@farris.com 604 661 1749
Marylee A. Davies Partner mdavies@farris.com 604 661 1707
Sally Dennis Partner sdennis@farris.com 604 661 9327
Aaron P.G. Dow Partner adow@farris.com 250 869 3858
Ross Langford Partner rlangford@farris.com 250 869 3868
Dominic A. Petraroia, Q.C. Managing Partner, Kelowna dpetraroia@farris.com 250 869 3851
Krista L. Isberg Associate kisberg@farris.com 604-661-9345
Emma McArthur Associate emcarthur@farris.com